About Us line
Dan Holtmeyer
President
402-827-8081
danh@v-s-c.com
Chris Kennedy
Vice President of Sales
402-827-8082
chrisk@v-s-c.com
Cliff Dean
Sales Representative
402-827-8091
cliffd@v-s-c.com
Joe Holtmeyer
Sales Representative
402-827-8033
joeh@v-s-c.com
Kent Holtmeyer
Sales Representative
402-827-8087
kenth@v-s-c.com
Steve Holtmeyer
Estimator
402-827-8090
steveh@v-s-c.com
Terry Klusaw
Sales Representative
402-827-8086
terryk@v-s-c.com
Brad Stanczyk
Sales Representative
402-827-8088
brads@v-s-c.com
About Us line
Terrie Fox
Administrative Assistant
402-827-8038
terrief@v-s-c.com
Karen Holtmeyer
Administrative Assistant
402-827-8083
karenh@v-s-c.com
Josh Kitchen
Accountant
402-827-8084
jkitchen@v-s-c.com
Main Office line
8445 Madison Street
Omaha, Nebraska 68127-4122
Ph. 402-592-3131
Fax. 402-592-0853
vsc@v-s-c.com

Business Hours line
Mon - Fri 8am - 5pm CST